My Playlist of 2016! Number 10!

Hey everyone! It’s time to announce my fave songs of 2016. Everyday for the next day, I will be sharing a song from my playlist of 2016. To start things off, I am going to share spot 10. This spot goes to f(x) member, Luna! Luna is the lead vocalist of the South Korean electro pop powerhouse girl group who debuted in 2009 from SM Entertainment. Since then, the group has topped the charts and won many awards. This year, Luna has made her long awaited debut with “Free Somebody“. This song is on my playlist because I love how powerful her vocals are and the dance in the music video is LIT! The music is very catchy and it’s that type of song where you can’t help, but to dance to. So go checkout “Free Somebody” by Luna. Stay tuned for number 9 on my playlist tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

